About myself

Hey everyone!

My name is Skyler and I am currently an undergrad at Indiana University. My studies include Sports Broadcasting as well as Telecommunications and Marketing. 

Just to tell you a little bit more about myself, I am a sports junky. I love basketball, football and baseball for the most part but enjoy spectating all sports. Outside from campus, I am pursuing a career in modeling. I have been modeling for about 4 years now and that’s mostly what my posts will be about. I also enjoy working out and tuning in on health and nutrition information. 

My blogs will mostly relate to topics including:

  • Modeling
  • How to pursue a career in modeling
  • Different factors to consider when modeling
  • Getting and staying in shape
  • And an occasional post on my input on sports (since that’s my major)

I hope you all enjoy my posts, please feel free to leave me any critique! Thanks! 

Leave a Reply

